New! Seed Page

Since I can’t seem to sleep and I’ve already washed the dishes and mopped the floor, I thought I would go ahead with my seed page project.  The seed page is located at the top of the page, right above the Little Green Bees banner.  I will add or take away to this page from time to time.  If you’re interested in any seeds, please do ask.  I have large quantities of some items and minute amounts of others.  Are you interested in having me test out a plant and letting you know what I think of it?  Get in touch!  It will be fun.

Leave a Reply

